Home | Annealing | Coating | Drawing | Storage | Delivery | Quality Certification | Contacts | Directions
Emerald Steel Processing
Contact Information

Sales

  Randy Hopkins
  Sales Manager
  (248) 720-0573
  rhopkins@emeraldsp.com

  Diane Jackson
  Indiana / Ohio
  (330) 715-1932
  djackson@emeraldsp.com

  Greg Bondie
  Detroit
  (248) 720-0573
  gbondie@emeraldsp.com

  Ryan Sprengel
  Illinois / Michigan
  (248) 720-0573
  rsprengel@emeraldsp.com

Operations

  Tim McConaghy
  V.P. of Operations
  (248) 720-0573
  tmcconaghy@emeraldsp.com

  Steve Gross
  Plant Manager
  (248) 616-3935
  sgross@emeraldsp.com

Quality Control

  Eric Jones
  Quality Manager
  (248) 658-1055
  ejones@emeraldsp.com


Emerald Steel Processing * 31650 Stephenson Highway * Madison Heights, MI 48071 * Ph. 248-720-0573 * Fax 248-720-0575

ISO 9001:2008 Registered